If you have any questions or if you would like to request more information, please contact: Ashley Strom, MN AGD Administrator/ Marketing Director by phone - 612.412.4366, by email - minnesotaagd@gmail.com or complete this form and someone will be in touch within 2 business days. Thank you!

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Board of Directors

Trustee, Public Information Officer & Editor
Mark I. Malterud, DDS, MAGD, LLSR
770 Mount Curve Blvd
Saint Paul, MN 55116-1165
Office Phone: 651.699.2822
Co-Continuing Education Chair
Brad Nelson, DDS, MAGD, LLSR
363 5th Ave N
Bayport, MN 55003-1232
Office Phone: 651.439.4115
Dennis L. Parvey, DDS, FAGD
12265 Central Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55434-3961
Office Phone: 763.757.1323
Co-Membership Chair
Derrick J. Veneman, DDS, MAGD
1650 Beam Ave Ste 103
Maplewood, MN 55109-1147
Office Phone: 651.770.7175
MN AGD Administrator/Marketing Director
Ashley Strom
12265 Central Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55434
Office Phone 612.412.4366


Daniel Ted Johnson DDS, FAGD
5995 Oren Ave N
Stillwater, MN 55082
Office Phone 651.439.7071
Co-Continuing Education Chair
Deborah L. Fung, DDS, MAGD
2860 Snelling Ave N Ste 1
Roseville, MN 55113-1438
Office Phone: 651.636.2143
Immediate Past President
John Keller DDS, MAGD
552 East Main Street
Anoka, MN 55303
Office Phone 763.421.4550
Vice President
Paul Boettner DDS
1485 County Road 101 N.
Plymouth, MN 55447
Office Phone 763.476.6774